Drop us a line

We aren’t able to provide direct support to people struggling with homelessness or those who are at risk at this time. However, you can find links to local services in your area on the Get Help page.

OUR TEAM

Kara Connor

Interim Alliance Manager

kara.connor@glasgowalliance.org

Leslie Carson

Business Support Administrator

leslie.carson@glasgowalliance.org

Rhona McMillan

Communications Manager

rhona.mcmillan@glasgowalliance.org

Ruth McIntyre

Aspire

ruth.mcintyre@glasgowalliance.org

Vic Walker

Crossreach

vic.walker@glasgowalliance.org

Jim McBride

Glasgow City Council

jim.mcbride@glasgowalliance.org

Dawn Mellor

Glasgow Homelessness Involvement and Feedback Team (GHIFT)

dawn.mellor@glasgowalliance.org

Martin Boyle

Glasgow Homelessness Involvement and Feedback Team (GHIFT)

martin.boyle@glasgowalliance.org

David Kidd

Homeless Network Scotland

david.kidd@glasgowalliance.org

Patricia Donnelly

Mungo Foundation

patricia.donnelly@glasgowalliance.org

Janet Haugh

Right There

janet.haugh@glasgowalliance.org

Annie Mauger-Thompson

Sacro

annie.mauger-thompson@glasgowalliance.org

Andrew McCall

The Salvation Army

andrew.mccall@glasgowalliance.org

Laura Pluck

Wheatley Care

laura.pluck@glasgowalliance.org

Find us here

The Glasgow Alliance to End Homelessness

3rd Floor
Savoy Tower,
77 Renfrew Street,
Glasgow G2 3BZ